'Into the Dark' DIGITAL


Laura Cortese's critically acclaimed 2013 release.

This offer contains:

-I Am The House
-Lay Me Low
-Heel to Toe
-Life is Good Blues
-Train on the Island
-Take Your Time
-Village Green
-Brown Wrinkled Dress
-Into The Dark
-For Catherine
-Into The Dark
-Into the Dark

Audio Format Options:
-Source Audio

You might also like

Simple Heart- Download

Two Amps, One Microphone- Download